About Us

Pictured are the members of the Rio Vista Foundation Board.
Jeff Shewmaker, Tami Mitchell, Evelyn Wilson, Mark Stokes, Cathy Lindstrom, Gene Resler, Trudy Engstrom and Donna Nunes.
Board of Directors Officers
Mark StokesChairperson
Trudy EngstromVice Chairperson
Donna NunesSecretary
Catherine LindstromTreasurer
Board of Directors Members
Denise McFarlaneJeff Shewmaker
Evelyn WilsonPatty Pomper
Eileen Foster

We are considering an expansion of our Board of Directors.
Individuals who are interested in public service are encouraged to contact any of the current Board Members.